FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Contact Us

If you are interested in booking an event, please fill out the Request for Proposal Form

Request For Proposal

ADMINISTRATION/MARKETING
Daniel Fitzgerald
Managing Director
D.Fitzgerald@TPHICC.com

Emily Vallez
Sales Manager
Emily@TPHICC.com

Denise Williams
Sales Manager
D.Williams@TPHICC.com

Jerome Cook
Sales Manager
J.Cook@TPHICC.com

CONVENTION SERVICES
Camille Gale
Director of Convention &
Catering Sales
C.Gale@TPHICC.com

Lauren Beale
Sr. Convention Services Manager
L.Beale@TPHICC.com

Jennifer West
Sales & Convention Services Coordinator
J.West@TPHICC.com

OPERATIONS
Steve Poskin
Executive Chef
S.Poskin@TPHICC.com

Emily Balis
Sr. Operations Manager
E.Balis@TPHICC.com

TOP