Contact Us

If you are interested in booking an event, please fill out the Request for Proposal Form

 
 
 
Please provide the following information to allow us to fulfill your information request. We will never sell or give out your information. Field names with an * indicate required information.
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Administration
Daniel Fitzgerald
Managing Director
D.Fitzgerald@eventpcc.com

Sales & Convention Services

Lauren Beale
Director of Sales & Convention Services
l.beale@eventpcc.com

Victoria Woods-Evans
Corporate Travel Manager
V.WEvans@eventpcc.com

Sarah View
Catering Sales Manager s.view@eventpcc.com

Brie Hornback
Catering Sales Manager b.hornback@eventpcc.com

Lexie Abudayyeh                      Catering Sales Manager l.abudayyeh@eventpcc.com

Katie Pacana                              Catering Sales Manager k.pacana@eventpcc.com

Operations & Culinary

Leah Babiarz                              Director of Banquet Operations
l.babiarz@eventpcc.com

Charles Ransom
Banquet Operations Manager
c.ransom@eventpcc.com

Jamal Perkins
Banquet Operations Manager
j.perkins@eventpcc.com

Denis Ehmig
Executive Chef
d.ehmig@eventpcc.com

Aaron Morris
Executive Sous Chef
a.morris@eventpcc.com

TOP