Contact Us

If you are interested in booking an event, please fill out the Request for Proposal Form

Administration
Daniel Fitzgerald
Managing Director
D.Fitzgerald@eventpcc.com

Ashley Chrzanowski
Revenue Manager
a.chrzanowski@eventpcc.com

Sales & Convention Services
Lauren Beale
Director of Sales & Convention Services
l.beale@eventpcc.com

Alyssa Abudayyeh
Director of Marketing
a.abudayyeh@eventpcc.com

Beth Jostes
Sales Manager
B.Jostes@eventpcc.com

Kevin Cho
Sales Manager
K.Cho@Eventpcc.com

Operations & Culinary
Charles Ransom
Banquet Operations Manager
c.ransom@eventpcc.com

Denis Ehmig
Executive Chef
d.ehmig@eventpcc.com

Aaron Morris
Executive Sous Chef
a.morris@eventpcc.com

Leah Babiarz
Banquet Operations Manager
l.babiarz@eventpcc.com

TOP